NGEurope Conference. Presentation of project results and showcase of successful NGOs

You are here

The NGEurope project is coming to an end and on the 29th of May we will present the results and outcomes of the project, the lessons learned and the outputs available. We will also showcase successful Portuguese NGOs that do very important work in their communities both from the environmental and social points of view.

The event will start at 10h30 (CET). Due to time differences across Europe this means that local times are the following:

  • Portugal and Ireland - 9h30
  • Spain and Austria - 10h30
  • Greece - 11h30

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, this conference will be held online via ZOOM. Please register here: https://forms.gle/odeFmqFhDosS1q3B7.

We will send you the Zoom meeting link after registration.

CONFERENCE PROGRAM:

10:30 - Opening: NGEurope across partner countries
10:45 - Presentation of the NGEurope project's results and outcomes
11:30 - Showcase of successful NGOs:

  • Ocean Alive
  • Smart Waste Portugal
  • CERVAS wildlife recovery center

13:00 - Q&A with the NGEurope team

*All times are Central European. 

Organised by: 
NGEurope Project
Date: 
29/05/2020
Site: 
The conference will be held on Zoom

LousadaBioLivingLeave no traceCeseforPlay SolutionsENTERAthens University

About NGEurope

NGEurope: Promoting European social cohesion through leadership and change engagement by NGOs

Get In Touch